Advertise with The People's Friend

Would you like to advertise within the Peoples Friend Magazine? Would you like to target avid readers from the Mature Market?

Then please feel free to contact us:

Digital (www.thepeoplesfriend.co.uk)

www.thepeoplesfriend.co.uk - can cater for all types of online advertising including MPU's, Leader Boards, Sky Scrapers and Banners.

Please contact:
Neil Hampson (Advertising Sales) - 0207 400 1054 / nhampson@dcthomson.co.uk
Brooke Joyce (Advertising Sales) - 0207 400 1034 / bjoyce@dcthomson.co.uk
Craig French (Advertising Manager) - 0207 400 1058 / cfrench@dcthomson.co.uk

Off The Page - Display Advertising (The Peoples Friend Magazine)

The Peoples Friend Magazine - can cater for all types of advertising including Double Page Spreads, Full Pages, Half Pages and ¼ Pages. We also have sponsorship opportunities on features within the magazine.

Please contact:
Neil Hampson (Advertising Sales) - 0207 400 1054 / nhampson@dcthomson.co.uk
Brooke Joyce (Advertising Sales) - 0207 400 1034 / bjoyce@dcthomson.co.uk
Craig French (Advertising Manager) - 0207 400 1058 / cfrench@dcthomson.co.uk

Off The Page- Classified Advertising (The Peoples Friend Magazine)

The Peoples Friend Magazine - can cater for all types of advertising including Double Page Spreads, Full Pages, Half Pages and ¼ Pages. We also have sponsorship opportunities on features within the magazine.

Please contact:
Georgia Reierson (Classfied Sales), 020 7400 1057
greierson@dcthomson.co.uk
Matthew Hall (Classified Sales), 020 7400 1098
mhall@dcthomson.co.uk
Bryn Piper (Classified Advertising Manager) - 0207 400 1050
bpiper@dcthomson.co.uk

Cookie Policy